Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Milne and Mr Roberts – Acting Head Teachers

Miss Elrick and Mrs Smith –  Depute Head Teachers

Mr  Gilchrist, Mrs Lister Miss Verling – Principal Teachers



Miss Baxter (P1B)

Mrs Cowie (formerly Miss Robertson)  (P1C)

Miss Mudge (P1/2)

Miss  Lal (P2)

Mr Melville (P3)

Miss Wildgoose (P3/4)

Mrs Mani (P4)

Mr Clayson (P5)

Miss Dickson (P5/6)

Miss Smith (P6)

Mrs Friel (P7F)

Miss Verling (P7V)

Mrs Withers (Support for Learning)

Mr Gilchrist (Enhanced Provision)

Mrs Lister (Rainbow Room)



Early Years Practitioners

Miss Chilcumpa (Senior EYP)

Mrs  Scroggie (part-time)

Miss Smith

Miss  Sharpe

Mrs  Hewitt

Miss MacDonald


Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Wiseman

Mrs  Cameron

Mrs  Hurley

Ms  Leask

Mrs  Bailey

Mrs  McDonald

Mrs  Booth

Mrs Duncan

Mrs  Lyon

School Administrator

Miss Sarah Willox



Mr Roman Hota